The Next Step – Absolute Dance Live On Stage

Get ready Australia! Following SELL OUT tours in both 2016 and 2017, the cast of THE NEXT STEP is returning to Australia in 2019 for what will be one of the most anticipated tours of the year.

Featuring nine of the cast from the hit television series, The Next Step – Absolute Dance will be a brand-new show that offers fans a chance to get up close and personal with cast members from the global hit TV show.

Tickets for all shows on sale now

For complete tour, ticket and VIP Experience information,visit: livenation.com.au.

This will be the largest tour ever undertaken by The Next Step in Australia and will see the show appearing in all Australian capital cities as well as many major regional centres.

The 90-minute stage show features solos, duets, trios and group numbers choreographed to popular hit songs along with original music from the show.

Cast members starring in the expanded live stage show in April 2019 include: Briar Nolet (“Richelle”), Isaiah Peck (“Henry”), Shelby Bain (“Amy”), Alexandra Chaves (“Piper”), Berkley Ratzlaff (“Davis”), Sage Linder (“Summer”), Dylan Ratzlaff (“Jacqui”), Liam Mackie (“Finn”) and Noah Zulfikar (“Kingston”).

The Next Step – Absolute Dance Australia 2019

Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Thursday September 19

The Plenary, Melbourne
Saturday September 21

GPAC – Costa Hall, Geelong
Sunday September 22

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
Tuesday September 24

HOTA, Gold Coast
Wednesday September 25

WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Saturday September 28

Canberra Theatre Centre
Sunday September 29

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tuesday October 1

Wrestpoint Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Thursday October 3

Big Top Luna Park, Sydney
Saturday October 5

HBF Stadium, Perth
Tuesday October 8

For complete tour, ticket and VIP Experiences information, visit: livenation.com.au