2018 was quite the year for Joel Creasey and he will be doubling down and back guns a’blazing in 2019 with a new hour of stand-up – Drink. Slay. Repeat.

Joel hosted Eurovision and Mardi Gras on SBS, Take Me Out on Channel Seven, his Famewhore special on Network Ten and was a team captain on Ten’s Show Me The Movie. He also has a global Netflix stand-up special on the way. Clearly he’s pissed someone off over at Channel 9 though. Not to worry – he will start his national live show tour of Drink. Slay. Repeat. off at Adelaide Fringe on March 5 and continue with his showbiz rule at the Melbourne and Sydney Comedy Festivals throughout April and May. For extra sass, there will be two dates in Brisbane and Perth in June.

Tickets for all shows are on sale now. For complete tour and ticketing details, visit: livenation.com.au.

Joel is not just killing it on the career front – he also bought a house. Oh, and he dates a supermodel. Slay! Joel’s clearly a young man who has it all together and worked out, right? Yeah, not quite. Life isn’t all Insta-worthy moments.  Behind all the ra-ra, glamour and general over-achievement is a stream of unfiltered, chaotic and hilarious f**k ups that plague Joel’s daily life and has become the staple of his stand-up act as he mines it all for huge laughs.

Joel is already one of Australia’s most-popular, acclaimed and charmingly controversial stand-up comedians. Nothing and no one is off limits so strap yourself in for a night of filthy, dishy, dirty stories from Australia’s reigning Crown Prince of Comedy!

Joel Creasy “Drink.Slay.Repeat” Tour Dates

Adelaide Fringe
The Vagabond, The Garden Of Unearthly Delights
Tuesday March 5 – Sunday March 10

Canberra Comedy Festival
The Playhouse, Canberra Theatre Centre
Wednesday March 20

Gold Coast Comedy Festival
The Paradise Showroom, Hota
Friday March 22

Melbourne International Comedy Festival
Forum Theatre
Thursday March 28 – Sunday April 21

Sydney Comedy Festival
Enmore Theatre
Saturday May 4 – Sunday May 5

Astor Theatre, Perth
Friday June 7 – Friday June 8

The Tivoli, Brisbane
Friday June 14 – Saturday June 15

More info at https://www.livenation.com.au/artist/joel-creasey-tickets