The annual Apia Good Times Tour returns for its fifth consecutive year with another once-in-a-lifetime line-up of Oz music legends including The Black Sorrows with Vika + Linda Bull, Colin Hay (Men at Work), Mental as Anything and Deborah Conway leading the sing-alongs across the country.

The 2017 Apia Good Times Tour kicks off on Wednesday, 17 May in Darwin before taking in Adelaide, Perth, Bunbury, Melbourne, Bendigo, Geelong, Newcastle, Toowoomba, Brisbane, Tweed Heads, Sydney, Thirroul, Canberra, Launceston and finishing the party in Hobart. Tickets to all shows go on sale at 10.00am local times on Monday, 6 February.

2017โ€™s line-up of legends have a huge array of hits to draw from including ‘Harley & Rose’, Chained to the Wheel, Hold on to Me, Down Under, Who Can It Be Now?, Overkill, Nips Are Getting Bigger, Live it Up, Too Many Times, Itโ€™s Only The Beginning and Man Overboard, to name a few. Each artist performs a solo set of their hits before joining in an extraordinary finale with all four sharing the stage.

More info here

APIA Good Times Tour 2017.jpg

The Tour Dates

Wed 17 May Darwin Entertainment Centre | Darwin, NT
Fri 19 May Adelaide Entertainment Centre (Theatre Mode), Adelaide, SA
Sat 20 May Perth Concert Hall, Perth, WA
Sun 21 May Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, WA (4pm matinee show)
Fri 26 May Hamer Hall, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 27 May Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo, VIC
Sun 28 May Costa Hall, Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Geelong, VIC
Wed 31 May Civic Theatre, Newcastle, NSW
Thu 1 Jun Empire Theatre, Toowoomba, QLD
Frid 2 Jun 2017 QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane, QLD
Sat 3 Jun Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads, NSW
Fri 9 Jun Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW
Sat 10 Jun Anitaโ€™s Theatre, Thirroul, NSW
Sun 11 Jun Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT
Fri 16 Jun Princess Theatre, Launceston, TAS
Sat 17 Jun Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart, TAS

APIA Good Times Tour 2017 02.jpg